district team 2020-2021

The district council is a support function for the clubs where the can turn for advice, to share wise ideas and in case where they may even have challenges that they may need help with. The district team meets 5-6 times/year when they discuss things within their respective areas of responsibility.

District governor

Ulla-Britt Andreasson
u.b.andreasson.rotary@gmail.com
070-772 12 94

distrikct secretary / webmaster

Jeanette Gynning
jeanette@momak.se
070-665 08 24

district treasur

Mikael Burman
mikael.burman@telia.com
070-864 48 48

IPDG

(Immediate Past District Governor)
Jerry Brattåsen
jerry@brattasen.se
070-550 19 09

DGe

(District Governor Elect)
Lena Liljenhed Ekman
ekmanlena029@gmail.com
070-272 77 37

DGN

(District Governor Nominee)
Thomas L Olsson
thomas.l.olsson@toolresult.se
070-865 17 10

assistant governor Region 1

Conny Leinstedt - Lerum RK
conny@q-tech.se
070-335 24 62

assistant governor region 2

Per Frykner - Trollhättan RK
per@frykner.net
070-180 95 28

assistant governor region 3

Kadir Meral - Kungälv RK
kadir@meral.se
070-580 77 36

assistant governor region 4

Jeanette Andreasson 
Göteborg-Lindholmen RK
j.andreasson61@gmail.com
070-885 02 42 .

assistant governor region 5

Anette Johansson
Alingsås RK
eiranettej@gmail.com
070-359 43 33

assistant governor region 6

Catarina Granath
Kungsbacka-Särö RK
catarina.granath@svenskakyrkan.se
072-7195949

rotary youth exchange

Ulla Lindberg
ullalindbergrotary@gmail.com
070-298 55 38

DITS

(Distriktets IT-samordnare)
Christer Wecke
christer.wecke@gmail.com

bitr. DITS / Lagråd

Ulf Andersson
ulf.andersson@amil.se
073-654 54 02

rotary foundation

Peter Gunnarson
rotary.gunnarson@telia.com
070-542 72 20

medlemsutveckling

Leif Jonsson
leif.tommy.jonsson@telia.com

pr och kommunikation

Renée Jonson
renee@famjonson.se

inspiratör

Christer Liljenberg
christer.liljenberg@telia.com
070-566 04 01

Rotary Leadership institute - rli

Ulla Andreasson
vinverde@telia.com

finanskommittén

Margareta Carlsson Lundin
mcl_hem@hotmail.com

rotary friendship exchange

Anni Davidson
anni.davidsson@inge9sus.com
070-892 24 94

rotary läkarbank

Britt Lindau
brittlindau@hotmail.com

rotaract

Emre Civili